skip navigation

Schedule

** DENOTES FRIENDLY MATCH

DETROIT CITY FC @ CHATTANOOGA FC **

Saturday, April 6 at 7:30 PM ET @ FinIey Stadium, Chattanooga, TN


1


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. MICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY **

Saturday, April 20 at 5 PM ET @ The Corner Ballpark, Detroit, MI


1


2

DETROIT CITY FC @ FLINT CITY BUCKS **

Saturday, May 4 at 7 PM ET @ Atwood Stadium, Flint, MI


1


0

DETROIT CITY FC @ MICHIGAN STARS

Sunday, May 12 at 7 PM ET @ Ultimate Soccer Arenas – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


0


1

DETROIT CITY FC vs. KALAMAZOO FC

Sunday, May 19 at 5 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


2


3

DETROIT CITY FC vs. AFC ANN ARBOR

Friday, May 24 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC @ FC INDIANA

Monday, May 27 at 2 PM @ Legacy Sports Club – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. FC COLUMBUS

Sunday, June 2 at 5 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. FC INDIANA

Friday, June 7 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC @ GRAND RAPIDS FC

Sunday, June 9 at 3 PM @ Houseman Field – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. MICHIGAN STARS

Friday, June 14 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC @ TOLEDO VILLA

Sunday, June 16 at 1 PM ET @ St. John's High School – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC @ FC COLUMBUS

Saturday, June 22 at 7 PM ET @ Ohio Dominican University – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. TOLEDO VILLA

Sunday, June 30 at 5 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. GRAND RAPIDS FC

Friday, July 5 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC @ AFC ANN ARBOR

Sunday, July 7 at 3 PM @ Concordia University – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. LOBOS BUAP**

Wednesday, July 10 at 7:30 PM @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – INTERNATIONAL SERIES PRESENTED BY STRATEGIC STAFFING SOLUTIONS


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC @ KALAMAZOO FC

Saturday, July 13 at 3 PM ET @ Mayor's Riverfront Park – NATIONAL PREMIER SOCCER LEAGUE


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. WINDSOR TFC **

Tuesday, August 6 at 7:30 PM @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI 


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC @ MIAMI FC

Saturday, August 10 at TBD @ TBD – FOUNDERS CUP


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs INDY ELEVEN **

Tuesday, August 13 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. CHATTANOOGA FC

Saturday, August 17 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – FOUNDERS CUP


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC @ MIAMI UNITED

Saturday, August 24 at TBD @ TBD – FOUNDERS CUP


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. MILWAUKEE TORRENT

Saturday, August 31 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – FOUNDERS CUP


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. CLUB ATLAS **

Saturday, September 7 at 7:30 PM @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – INTERNATIONAL FRIENDLY PRES. DTE ENERGY 


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. NEW YORK COSMOS

Saturday, September 21 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – FOUNDERS CUP


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs MIAMI FC

Saturday, September 28 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – FOUNDERS CUP


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC @ CHATTANOOGA FC

Saturday, October 5 at TBD @ FinIey Stadium, Chattanooga, TN – FOUNDERS CUP


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC @ NEW YORK COSMOS

Saturday, October 12 at TBD @ Mitchel Athletic Complex, Uniondale, NY – FOUNDERS CUP


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. MIAMI UNITED

Saturday, October 19 at 7:30 PM @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – FOUNDERS CUP


0


0

** DENOTES FRIENDLY MATCH

DETROIT CITY FC @ MILWAUKEE TORRENT

Saturday, October 26 at TBD @ TBD – FOUNDERS CUP


0


0