skip navigation

Schedule

CHATTANOOGA FC vs. DETROIT CITY FC **

Saturday, April 21 at 7:30 PM ET @ Finley Stadium, Chattanooga, TN


1


2

DETROIT CITY FC vs. CHATTANOOGA FC **

Saturday, April 28 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI


1


1

DETROIT CITY FC vs. HARPOS FC **

Saturday, May 5 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI


1


1

DETROIT CITY FC vs. MICHIGAN BUCKS **

Wednesday, May 9 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI – 2018 U.S. OPEN CUP – DCFC ADVANCES 5-4 ON PKs


1


1

AFC ANN ARBOR vs. DETROIT CITY FC

Sunday, May 13 at 3 PM ET @ Skyline High School, Ann Arbor, MI


1


0

FC CINCINNATI vs. DETROIT CITY FC **

Wednesday, May 16 at 7:30 PM ET @ Gettler Stadium, Cincinnati, OH – 2018 U.S. OPEN CUP SECOND ROUND


4


1

DETROIT CITY FC vs. FC ST. PAULI **

Saturday, May 19 at 6 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI


2


6

DETROIT CITY FC vs. FC COLUMBUS

Friday. May 25 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI


1

0

0

FC INDIANA vs. DETROIT CITY FC

Sunday, May 27 at 2 PM ET @ Legacy Sports Club, Lafayette, IN


0


11

DETROIT CITY FC vs. FC INDIANA

Friday, June 1 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI


8


0

FC COLUMBUS vs. DETROIT CITY FC

Friday. June 8 at 7 PM ET @ Grandview Heights High School, Columbus, OH

0

1


1

DETROIT CITY FC vs. AFC ANN ARBOR

Sunday, June 10 at 5 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI


0


1

MILWAUKEE TORRENT vs. DETROIT CITY FC

Friday, June 15 at 8 PM ET @ Hart Park, Wauwatosa, WI

0

0


1

DETROIT CITY FC vs. GRAND RAPIDS FC

Sunday, June 17 at 5 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI


0


2

DETROIT CITY FC vs. KALAMAZOO FC

Saturday, June 23 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI


1


1

GRAND RAPIDS FC vs. DETROIT CITY FC

Friday, June 29 at 7:30 PM ET @ Houseman Field, Grand Rapids, MI


4


4

DETROIT CITY FC vs. MILWAUKEE TORRENT

Sunday, July 1 at 5 PM @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI


6

0

1

KALAMAZOO FC vs. DETROIT CITY FC

Saturday, July 7 at 7 PM ET @ Mayors Riverfront Park, Kalamazoo, MI


4


3

DETROIT CITY FC vs. CLUB NECAXA **

Tuesday, July 10 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI


1


2

DETROIT CITY FC vs. WINDSOR TFC **

Tuesday, July 24 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI


4


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. FROSINONE CALCIO **

Tuesday, July 31 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium, Hamtramck, MI


0


10