skip navigation

Detroit City FC announces youth clinics schedule for summer/fall

06/05/2019, 12:30pm EDT
By Detroit City FC

Dates are set for the annual Detroit City FC summer/fall youth clinics!

Clinics are open to children aged 6-12. All participants will receive a free t-shirt and two complimentary tickets to a 2019 Detroit City FC home match. 

All camps will be held in the evening from 6-8 PM. Check out the dates and locations and register here.

Thursday, June 20 - University Liggett School 

 Friday, June 28 - High Velocity Sports

Tuesday, July 2 - Oakland Yard Athletics

Tuesday, July 9 - Genesee Fieldhouse

 Tuesday, July 16 - Heritage Park

Thursday, July 25 - Next-Level Training Facility in partnership with Next-Level Training

Thursday, August 1 - Gabriel Richard Catholic High School 

Thursday, August 15 - Detroit City Fieldhouse 

Tuesday, August 20 - Bishop Foley Catholic High School

Tuesday, August 27 - Keyworth Stadium 

Thursday, September 19 - Genesee Fieldhouse

Friday, September 27 - High Velocity Sports 

Tag(s): News