skip navigation

DCFC and Nationals Soccer

Detroit City FC is Detroit's soccer team, known for having the most exciting atmosphere and passionate supporters in American sport


Experience DCFC with your team, coaches, family and friends with these exclusive Nationals discounts

 

Nationals/USL Night is May 9th! Special activities and a post-match group photo will be included

DCFC vs Chattanooga FC

Saturday, April 28, Keyworth Stadium, 7:30 PM

International: DCFC vs FC St. Pauli

Saturday, May 19, Keyworth Stadium, 6:00 PM

DCFC vs AFC Ann Arbor

Sunday, June 10, Keyworth Stadium, 5:00 PM

DCFC vs Milwaukee Torrent

Sunday, July 1, Keyworth Stadium, 5:00 PM

DCFC vs Frosinone Calcio (Italy)

Tuesday, July 31, Keyworth Stadium, 7:30 PM

DCFC vs Harpos FC

Saturday, May 5, Keyworth Stadium, 7:30 PM

DCFC vs FC Columbus

Friday, May 25, Keyworth Stadium, 7:30 PM

DCFC vs Grand Rapids FC

Sunday, June 17, Keyworth Stadium, 5:00 PM

International: DCFC vs Club Necaxa

Tuesday, July 10, Keyworth Stadium, 7:30 PM

US Open Cup: DCFC vs Bucks

Wednesday, May 9, Keyworth Stadium, 7:30 PM

DCFC vs FC Indiana

Friday, June 1, Keyworth Stadium, 7:30 PM

DCFC vs Kalamazoo FC

Sunday, June 23, Keyworth Stadium, 7:30 PM

DCFC vs Windsor TFC

Tuesday, July 24, Keyworth Stadium, 7:30 PM

Get your free Kids Guide to the Tokyo Olympics. Over 100 pages of games, puzzles, trivia and more!Download