skip navigation

2017 Schedule

SAGINAW VALLEY STATE vs. DETROIT CITY FC *

Saturday, April 15 at 3:30 PM ET @ Braddock Field, Saginaw, MI

0

1


3

LAWRENCE TECH vs. DETROIT CITY FC *

Sunday, April 30 at 1:00 PM ET @ LTU Athletic Field, Southfield, MI

0

0


2

DETROIT CITY FC vs. DAYTON DYNAMO *

Saturday, May 6 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium


2

0

2

DETROIT CITY FC vs. MILWAUKEE TORRENT

Friday, May 12 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium


3

0

3

MICHIGAN STARS FC vs. DETROIT CITY FC

Sunday, May 14 at 4 PM ET @ Hurley Field, Berkley, MI


2


2

AFC ANN ARBOR vs. DETROIT CITY FC

Sunday, May 21 at 1 PM ET @ Hollway Field, Ann Arbor, MI


2


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. GLENTORAN FC *

Saturday, May 27 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium


1


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. GRAND RAPIDS FC

Friday, June 2 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium


3


1

FC INDIANA vs. DETROIT CITY FC

Sunday, June 4 at 2 PM ET @ Legacy Sports Club, Lafayette, IN


1


3

DETROIT CITY FC vs. COLUMBUS CREW COLLEGE PROGRAM *

Wednesday, June 7 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium


3


2

KALAMAZOO FC vs. DETROIT CITY FC

Sunday, June 11 at 5:30 PM ET @ Mayors Riverfront Park, Kalamazoo, MI


0


1

GRAND RAPIDS FC vs. DETROIT CITY FC

Saturday, June 17 at 7:30 PM ET @ Fifth Third Ballpark, Comstock Park, MI


0


2

DETROIT CITY FC vs. KALAMAZOO FC

Friday, June 23 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium


2


1

MILWAUKEE TORRENT vs. DETROIT CITY FC

Sunday, June 25 at 4 PM ET @ Hart Park, Wauwatosa, WI

0

1


2

DETROIT CITY FC vs. FC INDIANA

Tuesday, June 27 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium


2


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs. MICHIGAN STARS FC

Friday, June 30 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium


3


1

DETROIT CITY FC vs. AFC ANN ARBOR

Friday, July 7 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium – POSTPONED


0


0

LANSING UNITED vs. DETROIT CITY FC

Sunday, July 9 at 2 PM ET @ East Lansing Soccer Complex, East Lansing, MI


1


2

DETROIT CITY FC vs. AFC ANN ARBOR

Tuesday, July 11 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium – MAKEUP MATCH


1


3

DETROIT CITY FC vs. LANSING UNITED

Friday, July 14 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium


3


3

DETROIT CITY FC vs VENEZIA FC *

Tuesday, July 18 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium


2


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs DAKOTA FUSION FC

Saturday, July 22 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium – 2017 NPSL MIDWEST REGION PLAYOFFS


0


0

DETROIT CITY FC vs WINDSOR TFC *

Wednesday, August 2 at 7:30 PM ET @ Keyworth Stadium


0


0